Boys of Summer

GOOD VIBES MINING PRESENTS:

Boys of Summer

The event is over in  : 

Live Zoom with Victor (Timmy Timmson): April 18th @ 00:15 UTC (April 17th 8:15pm EST)

 

Event Info

vi1qy.wam Home Run – 1 Tray 15 NFTs + 50 TLM
id5qw.wam Home Run – 1 Tray 15 NFTs + 50 TLM

Top 5 –
kbar.wam 1 Tray Pack 15 NFTs
id5qw.wam 1 Tray Pack 15 NFTs
xtnr2.wam 1 Nickel Pack 5 NFTs
vi1qy.wam 1 Nickel Pack 5 NFTs
v34r4.wam 1 Nickel Pack 5 NFTs

Random Tray Pack 15 NFTs Winners – onfra.wam – uyxr4.wam – e5prg.wam – 4epb2.wam – l1lrm.wam
Random Nickel Pack 5 NFTs Winners – 1d3aw.wam – orwrg.wam – amypy.wam – jjorg.wam – qkzre.wam – dehrk.wam – xgmrc.wam – .d4rg.wam – 3u5rk.wam – 22fbk.wam

6-10th Place Standard Cap Winners – qqlaw.wam – 2hcra.wam – .jiqu.wam – 11dra.wam – pztr.wam
Random Standard Drill Winners – k11ra.wam – 4orra.wam – jckbc.wam – .osbg.wam – qxsra.wam – amypy.wam – lqab2.wam – cc32a.wam – cxvr2.wam – vpzba.wam
Random Standard Cap Winners – hwtre.wam – fbpra.wam – fdxba.wam – nizbe.wam – hogbk.wam – 1mcri.wam – f2jbi.wam – byrbg.wam – 3azbg.wam – .bnrc.wam
Zoom winners-
v34r4.wam – “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) – Zoom winner iklbk.wam – “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) – Zoom winner kbar.wam – “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) – Zoom winner e5era.wam – “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) – Zoom winner vi1qy.wam – “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) – Zoom winner cc32a.wam – “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) – Zoom winner

 

Leaderboard

 

End time: April 18th @ 02:00 UTC
(April 17th 10:00pm EST)

Rules :

We will be ranking by total TLM.
You will get to do 6 mines in this 2hr event.
During the Zoom we will distribute 5 “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) at random to people on the zoom and in the Good Vibes Mining discord during the interview.
Zoom Link

 

In an unprecedented move, the cast of The Sandlot has reunited to launch their own line of digital baseball cards, celebrating the 28th Anniversary of the theatrical release. This collection features previously unreleased behind the scenes photos, taken by family members on the set of the iconic film.

Series 1 of Boys of Summer NFT Packs Are Currently On Sale Through Monday April 19, 2021 at 12 AM PST/7 AM UTC on https://boysofsummer.cards/

Rewards :

Home Run

  • Nothing like hitting the long ball – the players with the top two highest single TLM in this event will win

 

 

Blasting Zones : (10% com)

  • Rare Small Island on Veles on Veles – 16:10 Land ID – 1099512959820
  • Common Sandy Coastline on Veles – 29:11 Land ID – 1099512961407
  • Rewards will be distributed 2-3 days post event after the bot check is complete.

 

 

Join the Alien Army on Telegram!!
Join GVM on discord
Follow GVM on Twitter
Join GVM’s shared google calendar