Boys of Summer

The event is over in

GOOD VIBES MINING PRESENTS:

Boys of Summer

Start time: April 18th @ 00:00 UTC (April 17th 8pm EST)

Leader Board

Live Zoom with Victor (Timmy Timmson): April 18th @ 00:15 UTC (April 17th 8:15pm EST)

 

End time: April 18th @ 02:00 UTC
(April 17th 10:00pm EST)

Rules :

We will be ranking by total TLM.
You will get to do 6 mines in this 2hr event.
During the Zoom we will distribute 5 “Nickel” Pack (5 NFTs) at random to people on the zoom and in the Good Vibes Mining discord during the interview.
Zoom Link

 

In an unprecedented move, the cast of The Sandlot has reunited to launch their own line of digital baseball cards, celebrating the 28th Anniversary of the theatrical release. This collection features previously unreleased behind the scenes photos, taken by family members on the set of the iconic film.

Series 1 of Boys of Summer NFT Packs Are Currently On Sale Through Monday April 19, 2021 at 12 AM PST/7 AM UTC on https://boysofsummer.cards/

Rewards :

Home Run

  • Nothing like hitting the long ball – the players with the top two highest single TLM in this event will win

 

 

Blasting Zones : (10% com)

  • Rare Small Island on Veles on Veles – 16:10 Land ID – 1099512959820
  • Common Sandy Coastline on Veles – 29:11 Land ID – 1099512961407
  • Rewards will be distributed 2-3 days post event after the bot check is complete.

 

 

Join the Alien Army on Telegram!!
Join GVM on discord
Follow GVM on Twitter
Join GVM’s shared google calendar